Photo Of The Week : Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi : On my last business trip to Delhi, I decided to reside at the Radisson Blu Hotel. Being close to the airport and Gurgaon, this hotel was perfectly convenient for me. My stay was more than luxurious. I had quite the vacation I was looking forward to thanks to the high quality services at this hotel. The exquisite Asian and continental cuisines will surely satisfy anyone.

About Debanjan Basu

Hey this is Debanjan Basu. My friends call me “Debhu”. I'm a 45 year old businessman from Kolkata. Married and have two lovely Kids. I know that i am getting old but i believe that as I'm growing older, i am get more and more adventurous. I love Going to trips especially family vacations. Despite of my busy schedule, I always make it a point that i spend time with my wife and kids. I have been to almost every places around West Bengal as well as other states. With this blog of mine, I'm determined to help those married men like me who love hanging out with their family by sharing my travel experience.

Posted on August 18, 2015, in Hotels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment