Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur – Treat Yourself with Luxury

I came to know the true meaning of luxury by accommodating in Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur. This upscale hotel had everything to make a luxurious five star hotel. The combination of contemporary style and furnished comfort made a perfect mood for relaxation. The wooden flooring and amenities were charming.

Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur | Image Resource : radissonblu.com

Majestic interiors made me think twice before leaving the room. The ultimate relaxing instrument was the Jacuzzi in the bathroom. By staying in the room, I had the access to every possible thing. From LCD televisions to mini bar and internet facility Blu Hotel provided everything. Extraordinary food of Chinese and Indian restaurant was a taste of Blu to remember.

This marvellous hotel is mostly known for its interior decoration and design but for me it was the generosity of the hotel staff and crew. For every service no matter it is huge or petty it was, they provided with their expertise whole-heartedly. For reducing the daily life burden Blu Hotel also provides spa and a health club.

Banquet Hall

Banquet Hall | Image Resource : radissonblu.com

The spa treatment was heavenly. With affordable prices, it was the best way of leaving all the tension and strain behind. Outdoor swimming was also a way to calm minds from the pressure and rigidity. With an extensive area of more than 20000 square feet including places for social and corporate events and the additional benefit of car parking area, Radisson Blu creates an exceptional and unforgettable lifetime memories. The lavish and sumptuous hotel had everything in it.

Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool | Image Resource : radissonblu.com

Courteous and attentive crew backed by grand rooms made my stay notable. After my luxurious stay it was time for me to be little holy and historical. I thought to begin my journey from Deeksha Bhoomi, which is a scared monument of Buddhism and also regarded as the pilgrimage centre.

I booked Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur using my app for hotel booking. This hotel has its own distinctive appeal. I was most thrilled by the complimentary services by the hotel. The Wi-Fi zone in the whole hotel made me stay connected to my business. The all-time dining facility was tremendous, because passengers like me whose flight landed late in night could also have the entry to quality food anytime.

About Debanjan Basu

Hey this is Debanjan Basu. My friends call me “Debhu”. I'm a 45 year old businessman from Kolkata. Married and have two lovely Kids. I know that i am getting old but i believe that as I'm growing older, i am get more and more adventurous. I love Going to trips especially family vacations. Despite of my busy schedule, I always make it a point that i spend time with my wife and kids. I have been to almost every places around West Bengal as well as other states. With this blog of mine, I'm determined to help those married men like me who love hanging out with their family by sharing my travel experience.

Posted on March 18, 2015, in Hotels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

