Photo Of The Week : Amrutha Castle Hotel Hyderabad

Amrutha Castle Hotel Hyderabad

Amrutha Castle Hotel Hyderabad | Image Resource : 4.bp.blogspot.com

Description : I stayed at Amrutha Castle during our Hyderabad tour. It is a very beautiful hotel. It is surrounded by greenery and nature. It is looks like a medieval European castle. They also have rooftop pool. I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel and I would definitely recommend it.

About Debanjan Basu

Hey this is Debanjan Basu. My friends call me “Debhu”. I'm a 45 year old businessman from Kolkata. Married and have two lovely Kids. I know that i am getting old but i believe that as I'm growing older, i am get more and more adventurous. I love Going to trips especially family vacations. Despite of my busy schedule, I always make it a point that i spend time with my wife and kids. I have been to almost every places around West Bengal as well as other states. With this blog of mine, I'm determined to help those married men like me who love hanging out with their family by sharing my travel experience.

Posted on January 8, 2015, in Hotels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

