The Enchanting Air travel by Indigo airlines which I enjoyed the Most

This time, we planned to visit the beautiful place of Hyderabad – the city of smiles and thousand lights. I booked complete hyderabad package to start my journey. Our air travel from Kolkata to Hyderabad was scheduled to take off from Kolkata Airport at around 6:55 am and we were to reach Hyderabad at 9:30 am. That was a short and comfortable trip. We started packing our bags. I made sure to keep my camera with me as I am a fond of photography. My wife had additional responsibility to take care of kid’s packing as well, and I must say, nobody can beat her in that task (not even me). She took all the medicines and other necessities and we were all set to have a blast. We reached at the airport on time, and after all the formalities…occupied our accommodations in the plane that was in the business class.

Indigo airlines

Indigo airlines | Image Resource : api.ning.com

Vacations are a great time to come closer to the family and have pleasurable and rejuvenating time with them. Being a businessman, I don’t get enough time that I could devote to my family. I sometimes feel that I am lacking the golden opportunity of cherishing those small but precious moments with my family that one remembers all through their life. I miss my children’s day –to-day events and school programs when I am gone out for business purpose. But then, this business and work is also important. It may sound a familiar story to many of us. I try to fulfill these lacunae by spending a nice family trip with my wife and children that make our bond stronger and get to know each other more closely. The trip is also educational to the children, it is learning with experience. I’ve gone to such trips a number of times and have always found them ravishing.

The Indigo airlines landed on the grounds of Hyderabad airport. Hyderabad is delectably called as the Pearl City. This city is blessed with numerous tourists’ attractions that includes resorts and gardens, Heritage monuments, lakes, parks, museums and of course, the endearing cuisines. Hyderabad offers a magnificent panorama of the past that is rightly mixed with its rich cultural and historic tradition of 400 colorful years.

About Debanjan Basu

Hey this is Debanjan Basu. My friends call me “Debhu”. I'm a 45 year old businessman from Kolkata. Married and have two lovely Kids. I know that i am getting old but i believe that as I'm growing older, i am get more and more adventurous. I love Going to trips especially family vacations. Despite of my busy schedule, I always make it a point that i spend time with my wife and kids. I have been to almost every places around West Bengal as well as other states. With this blog of mine, I'm determined to help those married men like me who love hanging out with their family by sharing my travel experience.

Posted on July 28, 2014, in Airlines, Travels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

