MM Fun City Raipur – A Hotspot for Adventure Activities

For a past few days, we had been visiting holy places and places that held natural importance in Chhattisgarh. Since I was travelling with my wife and children, I felt there amusement was also necessary. Therefore, on the sixth day I decided to make a visit to the MM Fun City in Raipur. The fun park is located amidst the city and hence, it is not hard to reach there. Further, it was the special interest of my children. So I could not resist denying their wishes. Seeing their joy and interest in visiting the MM Fun City, I too was looking forward to the place. After all who doesn’t want a little bit of fun in their lives? We hired a taxi, which came all the way to our hotel and picked us up. The taxi drove through busy shady roads and finally we reached at our destination. We were carrying our water sport attires with us as well.

MM Fun City is a place of tranquil much aloof from the hustle and bustle of the city. People who want to spend some quality time with family and friends can find this as the best place. There are different fun activities available for children and adults conducted within the park. As the name suggests, the lace is actually a city in itself, and it depicts all sorts of fun and amusement, which one would need for refreshment from the ado of city and work life.

The fun park was established in Raipur in March in the year 2010. The changes are being constantly incorporated in the infrastructure and features of the park to make it more attractive and provide the visitors an unlimited dose of fun. Its unmatched quality and standards of different rides found inside makes it unique and one of its kinds.

Apart from a water park, there are bull rides, self-bowling cricket ground, amusement park, restaurants, lawns and banquets for parties and air-conditioned rooms for the people to dwell. There are two famous restaurants in the park namely, Hair Mirch (vegetarian) and Tikka Masala (multi-cuisine), which serve variety of lip-smacking dishes to the visitors.

About Debanjan Basu

Hey this is Debanjan Basu. My friends call me “Debhu”. I'm a 45 year old businessman from Kolkata. Married and have two lovely Kids. I know that i am getting old but i believe that as I'm growing older, i am get more and more adventurous. I love Going to trips especially family vacations. Despite of my busy schedule, I always make it a point that i spend time with my wife and kids. I have been to almost every places around West Bengal as well as other states. With this blog of mine, I'm determined to help those married men like me who love hanging out with their family by sharing my travel experience.

Posted on July 6, 2014, in Attractions, Tourism, Travels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

