Air Travel from Kolkata to Guwahati by SpiceJet Airlines

Making a little time out from the packed and busy schedules is always a retreat. Days were getting gloomy and monotonous with the continuous work flow and business meeting. Traveling existed but that special time with family always pinched me. Therefore I planned up for a trip to Assam with my wife and two children. As the summers were setting in, I wanted to make a comfortable journey plan to Guwahati. I made four tickets in the business class flight of the SpiceJet Airlines. SpiceJet is known for its affordable cost of travel and its high frequency of connecting flights to the major parts of the country.

SpiceJet Airlines

Spicejet Airlines | Image Resource : 3.bp.blogspot.com

The chief consideration of Spice Jet Airlines is safety, comfort and economy of travel fares. The excellent hospitality shown by the gratifying staff ensures all the facilities and services one would need for a comfortable journey. SpiceJet is known for their luxury services. As we were traveling in the business class flight, we were offered with all sorts of luxuries and frills within the flight and throughout the journey. Meal and drinks were provided all through the journey.

Apart from all these, the staff of airlines is much warming and hospitable. You would never feel a lack of communication while you are in the flight. SpiceJet ensures a captivating journey that takes care of all the features and facilities one would require for a lavish and fulfilling journey.

The cabins were all well maintained with the provision of welcome drinks, beverages, juices and wines. We were also provided with soft blankets for covering. Each seat had the provision of audio-visual units at the back with ear pieces equipped to each one of it. The audio visual units were preloaded with entertainment capsules. Starting from latest movies to route maps, world news, songs, videos and games for children, shows etc. were all loaded into it.

My journey in SpiceJet Airlines was not new, however; as I was traveling with my family, I deliberately chose the business class as it provides all the facilities and never lacks at anything. The entire journey was quite pleasing and we reached at Guwahati Airport in time.

About Debanjan Basu

Hey this is Debanjan Basu. My friends call me “Debhu”. I'm a 45 year old businessman from Kolkata. Married and have two lovely Kids. I know that i am getting old but i believe that as I'm growing older, i am get more and more adventurous. I love Going to trips especially family vacations. Despite of my busy schedule, I always make it a point that i spend time with my wife and kids. I have been to almost every places around West Bengal as well as other states. With this blog of mine, I'm determined to help those married men like me who love hanging out with their family by sharing my travel experience.

Posted on April 28, 2014, in Airlines, Travels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

