Hotel Radisson Blu, Ranchi – A Hi-Fi Dwelling Place for the Business Class

We arrived at the Ranchi Airport on Tuesday. I and family were out for a fun trip to Ranchi during the month of February. As we arrived, I hired a cab from the airport which drove us straight to the hotel Radisson Blu, Ranchi. I had already pre-booked rooms in this luxury hotel while I was in Kolkata. I made the booking online and the process was quite easy. We were even allotted the rooms as per our convenience. The Radisson Blu hotel is known for the best services it provides and its elegance. The hotel is strategically located in the middle of the city which is very helpful for transit and leisure passengers like us.

Hotel Radisson Blu Ranchi

Hotel Radisson Blu Ranchi | Image Resource : radissonblu.com

The hotel Radisson Blu, Ranchi is a well-known five-star property that consists of 98 well furnished deluxe rooms and suites with high end amenities fitted to all the rooms for a comfortable stay. As I was staying with my family and we were four members, I had booked a deluxe suite for us. The upscale hotel provides the bedazzling service of tea lounge, bar, variety of restaurants and pastry shop. Other than these, the hotel also sports a beautiful swimming pool, a boutique, multipurpose spa and gym center. Other essentials like first aid kit, travel help desk, multi-cuisine options, concierge, front desk, and bar services are also provided to the guests of the hotel. The hotel is also connected to most of the lookout places of Ranchi and therefore traveling to the various places became much easier for the rest of our stay. Few of the major lookout places such as Pahari temple, Johna Falls, Birsa Zoological Par, Jagannathpur temple and other major malls of the city are in close vicinity to the hotel.

Hotel Radisson Blu Ranchi

Hotel Radisson Blu Ranchi | Image Resource : radissonblu.com

The rooms are all elegantly maintained with all luxurious sophistications, including a mini bar, refrigerator, air conditioner, LED television set, room heater, tea/coffee maker, Jacuzzi, telephone line and free Wi-Fi connection. The hotel promises the best standards of lodging in Ranchi. You can stay assured of all the facilities and services when you book yourself a room in Hotel Radisson Blu, Ranchi. The hotel does not compromise with standards and quality of lifestyle.

About Debanjan Basu

Hey this is Debanjan Basu. My friends call me “Debhu”. I'm a 45 year old businessman from Kolkata. Married and have two lovely Kids. I know that i am getting old but i believe that as I'm growing older, i am get more and more adventurous. I love Going to trips especially family vacations. Despite of my busy schedule, I always make it a point that i spend time with my wife and kids. I have been to almost every places around West Bengal as well as other states. With this blog of mine, I'm determined to help those married men like me who love hanging out with their family by sharing my travel experience.

Posted on April 13, 2014, in Hotels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

